Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(110 reviews)98.2% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Next
Wifisubmitted by Jesus A. - |Recommended: Yeswifi doesn’t connect to your phone in the apartments
response from property -Jesus,
We have a 24/7 hour line that the residents can call if the internet is not working. That would have been given to you on the back of your key packet when you moved in. Please call or stop by the office if you have any concerns or questions
Nice place for people on a budget.submitted by Matthew S. - |Recommended: YesIt's good for the price but hate the cleaning checks because I'm usually the only one that cares to clean up.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us Matthew! We do our clean checks to make sure that everyone is taking care of the apartment and living in a clean environment. If you ever have any issues like that again, please come and speak with us in the office about it, we would be more than happy to help!
Great off campus housingsubmitted by Jordan S. - |Recommended: YesI really enjoy living here with my friends. The management and employees are very professional and very helpful
response from property -Thank you for your great review Jordan. We are excited that you chose to stay with us this year and it's so great that you get to live with your friends! We are happy to hear that you are impressed with our staff members. If you ever need anything our door is open.
Its okaysubmitted by Reggione J. - |Recommended: Yesits okay
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Reggione. If there is anyhting we can do to make your stay better than okay please let us know!
It's pretty good Nothing so farsubmitted by Kimverly H. - |Recommended: YesIt's fun lots to do and great living so far
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review Kimverly! We are so happy to have you here as a resident, and we hope that the year holds some great memories for you! If you ever need anything please stop by and see us, our door is open.
Good sized roomssubmitted by Bryahna N. - |Recommended: YesI like the size of the rooms and the fact that everyone gets there own room in the apartment.
response from property -Thank you for the great review Bryahna! The private rooms are one of the best aspects of our property! We are so glad you are enjoying your time here with us.
Wait and Seesubmitted by Baylee R. - |Recommended: YesThe property is in a great location. The apartments were extremely dirty when I arrived and I did all the cleaning myself, including wiping down my bed room walls, window and all surfaces, because they were disgusting. Carpets had not been vacuumed and even after they sent cleaners over the clearers didn't even vacuum. The cleaners basically just got the floor wet and left. The stair ways are full of trash and cigaret butts. The management however is very nice and responsive to any questions or problems, and I really appreciate that.
response from property -Thank you for leaving the review Baylee. We are sorry to hear about the cleaning problem, we run into issues like that occasionally but we try our hardest to get them fixed. If there are any problems with trash around the complex feel free to give us a call so we can go take care of it as soon as possible!
Its great for the price. Parking sucks sometimes.submitted by Alexander S. - |Recommended: YesThe price is great for what you get. It's hard to find a parking spot sometimes. I've had to park over by building 4 and walk to building 2 several times
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Alexander! I'm sorry to hear about the parking situation, building 2 is one of the buildings with the least amount of parking, but you can always feel free to park by the clubhouse next to buildings 1 and 2!
Everything you needsubmitted by Damian B. - |Recommended: YesFairly inexpensive, has everything you could ever need. Would recommend.
response from property -Thank you for your awesome review Damian!
We have enjoyed having you here as a resident, and if you ever need anything our door is always open.
A Very Solid First Independent Living Arrangementsubmitted by Samuel S. - |Recommended: YesAs a transfer student and newly independent, Red Rock Ridge is an excellent and affordable place to live for me. The amenities are excellent overall, and it's affordable based on my income. Parking can be hit-or-miss, depending on whether or not school semesters are in session. During the summer, you can park in Reserved for free, but once school starts, you have to pay a 120 fee to park in Reserved during that time. When it comes to noise, there's barely any privacy. You can easily hear roommates through the walls in each room, and if it's loud enough, you can hear people outside. This is an inconvenience for me due to my graveyard work hours. The overall quality of the complex is great. The cleanliness is well maintained, and the construction quality is good and solid. The staff is friendly and amazing with what they do.
response from property -Thank you for a great review Samuel. We are so glad that you enjoy living here, we have enjoyed having you as a resident. Our staff works hard to make sure our tenants have everything they need so thank you for that compliment! If you ever need anything our door is open
Good choice for someone’s first apartmentsubmitted by Emily S. - |Recommended: Yesvery fun and a good first apartment
response from property -Thank you for the great review Emily! We are so glad that you chose Red Rock for your first college housing experience! We are so lucky to have residents like you. If you ever need anything don't hesitate to stop by our office.
It is a good price for thesubmitted by Kennedy M. - |Recommended: YesI would say it is a good price, yet the places could be more clean and fixed up. Very friendly place to be at for a college kid.
response from property -Hi Kennedy,
Thank you so much for your review! If there is ever anything that needs to be fixed or cleaned please do not hesitate to stop by our office or give us a call. It's nice to hear that you are having fun, and hopefully you'll have an even better time when we start to have monthly activities for everyone!
A place to staysubmitted by Christine S. - |Recommended: YesCame into apartment, note on table said it failed white glove test. I dont know if that was ever corrected but old residents sure aren't here. Dirt under stove. Broken drawers of room fixtures. Light outside of the door not working. Fire alarm beeping for batteries. Can hear neighbors yet but that could be because school wont start until Monday. I guess it is a place to stay and that is about it.
response from property -Thank you for your review Christine,
We are more than happy to help you with any problems that need to be fixed, just go ahead and give us a call or stop by the office. Sometimes there are things that can be missed just because we are such a big complex, but feel free to put a work order in 24/7 using our resident portal app!
Greatsubmitted by Ted C. - |Recommended: YesDo it
response from property -Thank you for the great review Ted! We were happy to have you as a resident here at Red Rock and we hope you are having a great time in your new place!
This is an amazing property for a college student to live.submitted by Jonah B. - |Recommended: YesThis is an awesome property to live on. All of the staff are super friendly and do anything they can to help you and make your stay comfortable. The rooms are both a good size as well as very affordable.
response from property -Hi Jonah,
Thank you so much for leaving us this great review! We are so excited to have you as a resident here. If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to let us know! We hope you have a great year here.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Red Rock Ridge", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Red Rock Ridge", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose